Introducing SETAO

setao

For more than 25 years, comes as close SETAO its INDUTRIAL and TERTIARY CUSTOMERS in the improvement of their production tools and development projects in France and abroad, from DESIGN to MAINTENANCE of electrical and Pneumatic files, with the best AVAILABILITY, EXPERTISE AND CONFIDENTIALITY.

With our experience, we have built a bona fide Electrical engineering firm reputation in all industrial environments. Featuring high-performance tools, encrypted backups and complete confidentiality, we serve Key Accounts, OEM and Integrators.

Our engagements

OUR QUALITY POLITICAL

Design office specializing in electrical and fluid schematics, our company aims at "bringing in conformity" industrial and tertiary processes, by the most modern and evolutionary techniques. For this, we strive to establish even within our group a homogeneous unit, able to provide our customers, satisfaction, and the "plus" that gives them confidence.

THIS IS WHY WE APPLY:

  • TO SATISFY OUR CUSTOMERS, respecting the deadlines and mastering our quality
  • A ANSWER OUR TARGETS AND OUR NEEDS, ensuring our business and developing it

So, our team is equipped with high performance and always updated computer hardware, our technicians are trained and fully autonomous. Our structure grows and evolves constantly, according to the needs of our customers.

THE BEST VALUE COST TO PROTECT YOU.

CONTROL OUR TOOLS ELECTRICAL SCHEMATIC ALLOWS US TO GUARANTEE TO OUR CLIENTS


 

THE BEST VALUE COST :

An exceptional quality / price ratio. More content for less expense in our files to facilitate better preparation for manufacturing.

TO PROTECT YOU :

SETAO is the only design office that guarantees by computer 3 years its projects whatever the evolution of the tool or the environment.

A total computer security for sustainable projects that follow the life systems with full respect for international standards and customer specifications.


 

 

Our values
Achieving Efficiency
Ensure absolute confidentiality
Maintain the high performance
Be precursor
Climbing the obstacles, together
Building confidence
To cope
To have team spirit

Présentation de SETAO

setao

Depuis plus de 25 ans, SETAO accompagne au plus près ses CLIENTS INDUSTRIELS ET TERTIAIRES dans l'amélioration de leurs outils de productions et leurs projets de développement en France comme à l'international, de la CONCEPTION jusqu'à la MAINTENANCE de dossiers électriques et fluides, avec la meilleure DISPONIBILITE, EXPERTISE ET CONFIDENTIALITE.

Fort de notre expérience, nous nous sommes forgés une sérieuse réputation de bureau d’études Electriques et Fluides dans tous les milieux industriels. Dotés d'outils améliorés très performants, de sauvegardes cryptées et dans la plus grande confidentialité, nous sommes au service des Grands Comptes, OEM et Intégrateurs.

Nos engagements

NOTRE POLITIQUE QUALITE

Bureau d'études spécialisé en schématique électrique et fluide, notre société a pour but la "mise en conformité" des process industriels et tertiaires, par les techniques les plus modernes et les plus évolutives. Pour cela, nous nous attachons a établir au sein même de notre groupe une unité homogène, capable d'apporter à nos clients, la satisfaction et le "plus" qui leur donne confiance.

C'EST POURQUOI NOUS NOUS APPLIQUONS :

  • A SATISFAIRE NOS CLIENTS, en respectant les délais et en maîtrisant notre qualité
  • A REPONDRE A NOS OBJECTIFS ET A NOS BESOINS, en assurant notre activité et en la développant

Ainsi, notre équipe est dotée de matériels informatiques performants et toujours réactualisés, nos techniciens sont formés et totalement autonomes. Notre structure s'agrandit et évolue sans cesse, suivant les besoins de notre clientèle.

THE BEST VALUE COST TO PROTECT YOU

LA MAITRISE DE NOS OUTILS DE SCHEMATIQUEs ELECTRIQUEs ET FLUIDES NOUS PERMET DE GARANTIR A NOS CLIENTS :


 

THE BEST VALUE COST :

Un rapport qualité / prix exceptionnel. Plus de contenu pour moins de dépenses dans nos dossiers facilitant une meilleure préparation à la fabrication.

TO PROTECT YOU :

SETAO est le seul bureau d'études qui garantit informatiquement 3 ans ses projets quelle que soit l'évolution de l'outil ou de l'environnement.

Une garantie informatique totale pour des projets pérennes qui suivent la durée de vie des installations avec le respect absolu des normes internationales et des spécifications clients.
 


 

 

Nos valeurs
Faire face
Etablir la confiance
Gravir les obstacles, ensemble
Etre précurseur
Garantir la performance
Garantir une confidentialité absolue
Avoir l'esprit d'équipe
Atteindre l'efficience